WWW Wednesday 11-11

Okay so I was so excited to write out another WWW Wednesday, I sat down and booted up my computer and then promptly forgot about it.
This keeps happening to me this week.

Well onward to another WWW Wednesday!


WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


So, what have I recently finished reading?

20151028_080456

The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons
LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤ ❤ ❤

What are you currently reading?

51r+y3Ey6jL._SX325_BO1,204,203,200_

I am finally reading Queen of Shadows, this has been a long time coming

What do you think you’ll read next?

41SSIYbE2LL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_ 20151020_123700

Honestly, it’ll probably be Winter and Illuminae, I am so excited to read both of those.


So that’s my WWW Wednesday for 11/11
*anyone making a wish at 11:11 on 11-11? I am*

What are you WWW’s? Comment below or send me links so I can check them out 🙂

Until next time
Bye!! ❤

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 11-11

Leave a Reply

