WWW Wednesday 11/4/15

Good Morning everyone! πŸ™‚ So it’s Wednesday again and I’m back with another www Wednesday! If you don’t know what www Wednesday is, its a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following questions.

img_1384-0

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

20150930_182752 (2)

I just finished Envy by Anna Godberson,

What are you currently reading?

20151103_08591420151028_080456

I’m still working on the Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons, I’m going through it at snail speed, but I am loving it regardless of how slow I’m reading it! Β I’m also making my way through A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett, a classic childhood favorite that I am excited to re-read

What do you think you’ll read next?Β 

51r+y3Ey6jL._SX325_BO1,204,203,200_20151020_123700

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas or Illuminae by Amy Kauffman and Jay Kristoff, Two gorgeous books that I am so excited to read!

Well that’s all I got for now, what are you currently reading? What are going to read next? If you posted a www Wednesday link it below so I can check it out πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 11/4/15

    1. I love the new Puffin in Bloom editions, they did one for A Little Princess, Heidi, Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Alice in Wonderland and I just want them all they are so gorgeous! I can’t wait to read Queen of Shadows, I don’t​ know what happened I was so excited to get it, I paid for one-day shipping and I just haven’t​ picked it up yet. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

