BOOK FANGIRLING BLOG AWARD

I was nominated by Michalah from Cape Town Dreamer for the Book Fangirling Blog Award, thank you so much!

blogawardbutton
The Rules:

  • Create a post to accept your award.
  • Add the blog award button into your post and put it on the side of your blog as a widget. Visit fangirling for the award button.
  • Answer the questions I have below.
  • Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.
  • Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.

Michalah asked the same questions from Giselle in the post she was nominated in so without further ado:

  1. WHAT BOOK DID EVERYONE LIKE AND YOU HATED?

    Doon2

    I chose Doon by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon

    I did not like this book at all and I had heard that it was pretty good and to check it out because I would really like it. But I hated the characters so much there wasn’t anything like able about Veronica or Mackenna and I just thought that too many convenient things would happen.

2. BOOK/S THAT PUT YOU IN A RIDICULOUS READING SLUMP

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Daughter of Smoke and Bone
I loved this book and so far I haven’t read the other two in the trilogy but I’m hoping to fix that soon, but I loved this book and the way Laini Taylor writes it was amazing but I just didn’t want to read anything else for the longest time afterwards

3. NAME A BOOK YOU WISH MORE PEOPLE KNEW ABOUT.

DPOTF

The only thing that comes to mind is The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black which I just don’t think has gotten the love that it deserves with its diverse characters


4.  NAME A BOOK/S YOU WISH TURNED INTO A MOVIE.

Vampire Academy
Can I request that Vampire Academy be redone?

5. FAVORITE BOOKTUBER/S

Catriona at Little Book Owl
Kat from Katytastic
Christine from Polandbananabooks

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. Which book caused you the most emotional response? Whether you cried or squealed with joy which book/s caused that?
  2. Favorite Literary ship
  3. Wheres your favorite Place to read
  4. Favorite all time author
  5. Who had the best fictional kiss?

I NOMINATE:

Everyone reading this post! You’re all nominated!

ENJOY!!!

3 thoughts on “BOOK FANGIRLING BLOG AWARD

Leave a Reply

