A Court of Thorns and Roses Book 2 Title reveal

Guys, I kind of want to cry right now. Don’t worry they are tears of happiness and fangirling.

A Court of Thorns and Roses is in the Top 3 of my favorite books of 2015 list AND the title of ACOTAR Book two was just revealed and I am just so excited!

12113535_795843593858178_8097543523022573273_o

I LOVE IT!
A Court of Mist and FuryΒ 

If you haven’t read A Court of Thorns and Roses yet I would highly recommend it, it’s a retelling of Beauty and the Beast and it was so good. So good!! It’s set in this fantastic world and the characters are just so lovable.
I can’t wait to see the cover for this.

Sarah J Maas is one of my favorite authors she writes such amazing characters and builds fascinating worlds, I can never say too many good things about her and about the books that she writes. check out her web page atΒ worldofsarahjmaas

I’m kind of tempted to create a countdown table for when this baby is released…maybe when we get a day release date.

Leave a Reply

