Liebster Award

liebster-2

Hello I was nonimated by Anna at mybookishdream to do this award. Again thank you so much for this, its a blast.

This award is given to smaller bloggers to help gain recognition and also bring the book community closer together.

The rules for the award are:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer 11 question that the blog gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know you have nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

Alright lets down to the questions:


What is the book series that got you into reading?

This is kind of a hard question for me, I have been reading ever since I can remember, the earliest books I can remeber reading are like the Magic Tree House, the Boxcar Children, Junie B Jones, and many others. But the top ones that come to mind are Little House on the Prairie, and Harry Potter. I loved those two series growing up and have re-read them many times.

If you could hang out with a fictional character who would you choose?

Poison Ivy! Not the 52 Ivy, but maybe animated Batman adventures Ivy

Your OTP

Felicity and Oliver!!!

Your favorite TV Series

Arrow

Two places you’d love to visit (one real and one fictional)

Real- London
Fictional- Asgard

Who is your favorite Superhero?

Marvel: Captain America
DC: Batman
Anti-hero: Deadpool

Which is your favorite season and why?

Fall, I love so many things about it, the leaves changing, the crisp fall air, the clothes that are out, Bath and Body works fall collection, its baking season for me, just so many things I love during Fall. I’m always excited for it to arrive and sad to see it go.

What is something you miss?

I miss having my own place

What do you like to do in your free time besides reading?

I like to hang out with my boyfriend and play video games, watch tv, and we also like to go out and play pool.

Favorite Place you’ve visited?

Cabo San Lucas

Some favorite bands and artists

Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, The Rolling Stones, Pierce the Veil, and A Day to Remember


Random Facts about me

1.) For a while growing up I wanted to be a fashion designer and actually kept a sketch book and also modified my own clothes
2.) I have a deep love and obsession with bohemian home decor
3.) I have a fear of needles but I have multiple piercings and tattoos
4.) I love candles
5.) I bite my nails
6.) I am the worst at taking care of plants but I want to change that
7.) I want to learn how to speak Russian
8.) I have social anxiety and I’m unable to do things by myself in public
9.) I am addicted to caffiene
10.) I love to write short stories
11.) I dream about growing out my hair to my waist, probably wont happen but I like to dream about it


Blogs I nominate:

Actually I’m not sure who to monimate for this, it seems that every blog I go to and check out to nominate seems to have already been nominated. So I’m not to sure what to do…

I know I’d like to nominate
Dee at bookishkahleesi
The Book Jar Blog
The Galaxial Word
Calliope thebookgoddess

Umm other then that, if you want to do this feel free, let me know if you do, I’d love to read your answers.


My Questions:

What series would you like to reread for the first time?
What’s a book you have on your book bucket list?
Where do you like to read the most?
Whats a goal you have that you would like to accomplish?
Whats your favorite book of 2015 so far?
Favorite book cover?
Whats a book genre you would like to read more of?
Whats your favorite food?
Favorite social media?
Dream job?
What fills you with happiness? What are the things in this world that bring you the most joy?

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. I was just listening to Fall Out Boy while reading your post, and then I come across your favourite bands. What a coincidence! 😀
    Thank you for doing this award – it was great reading all of your answers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

