TV Shows I watch

arrow

Arrow
The CW
Wednesdays

I am so excited for season 4 to start, I can’t form the words to describe my excitement. Last season was so amazing, had a great finale and I can’t wait to see where things go from here, especially with Oliver and Felicity.

The-Flash-season-2-poster
The Flash
The CW
Tuesdays

OH MY GOD! That season 1 finale gave me all the feels, First I cried, then I cried some more, then at the very ending I screamed in frustration and denial that it was over, then I cried more.
I don’t know why my boyfriend puts up with this. Other then the reason that he thinks it’s amusing.
GAH! I just don’t know what to do with my life until Flash starts!! I miss Barry and Caitlin and Cisco so much! I love them all!

Gotham-season-2-poster
Gotham season 2
Fox
Mondays

I actually haven’t started this season yet, I’ve watched season 1, but I want the BF to watch Gotham season 1 before we watch this one, otherwise he’s not going to know what’s going on. Not sure when we’re going to watch this, though. I hope its soon

the-big-bang-theory-season-9-poster
The Big Bang Theory
Actually I’m not sure what channel this is on, I watch it on Amazon
again not sure what day

I actually thought this season had a good start to it, I cried last season with Sheldon and Amy, I had no idea how attached to that ship I was until it changed.

Agents-of-SHIELD-Season-3-Renewal-Poster
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
ABC
Not sure what day

So far behind on this one too, I have so much catching up to do, that’s the problem with watching a lot of tv shows. When you fall behind, you really fall behind!

Netflix
supernatural
Supernatural

Another CW favorite, I’m so behind on supernatural like a whole season and a half. It’s bad I know, I just got kinda burnt out on Supernatural after I binged on like 2 seasons in 4

Leave a Reply

