Welcome to the Little Book Cottage!

I have been wanting to start a blog for a while now with the main focus to talk about books. One day I decided to just go for it and the Little Book Cottage was born! I am still very new to the blogging process and blogging world so I’m sure it will be a slow start but regardless I am very excited to get this started. One of my biggest challenges is going to be book reviews since I am not very good at reading with a critical eye, I just sit back and enjoy the book, but I am determined to get better at it! After all practice makes perfect. Thats all I have for now but I plan on writing Top 10 lists, currently reading lists, monthly wrap ups, hauls, and so much more. I have so many ideas for future posts and I am excited to do this!

Good bye for now

Cassidy

Leave a Reply

